## PRIZOR VIZTECH LIMITED

CIN: L26401GJ2017PLC095719

REGD. OFF.: 514, Maple Trade Centre, Nr. Surdhara Circle, Thaltej, Ahmedabad - 380054, Gujarat

Email Id: mitalipharmacist@gmail.com

Contact No.+91 9099920690 Website:www.prizor.in

#### **COMMITTEES OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS**

In Compliance with the various provision of the Companies Act, 2013 read with Rules framed thereunder and SEBI (LODR) Regulations, 2015 and other applicable law, the Company has constituted (1) Audit Committee, (2) Nomination and Remuneration Committee, (3) Stakeholders Relationship Committee, (4) Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR) Committee.

The Committees of Board of Directors is as under:

#### 1) AUDIT COMMITTEE

Name of Director	Designation in	Nature of Directorship
	Committee	
Mr. Dahyalal Bansilal Prajapati	Chairman	Independent Director
Mr. Brahma Ghosh Raval	Member	Independent Director
Mrs. Mitali Dasharathbharthi	Member	Managing Director
Gauswami		

#### 2) NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Name of Director	<b>Designation</b> in	Nature of Directorship
	Committee	
Mr. Brahma Ghosh Raval	Chairman	Independent Director
Mr. Dahyalal Bansilal Prajapati	Member	Independent Director
Mrs. Preety Priya Ghosh	Member	Independent Director

# PRIZOR VIZTECH LIMITED

CIN: L26401GJ2017PLC095719

REGD. OFF.: 514, Maple Trade Centre, Nr. Surdhara Circle, Thaltej,

Ahmedabad - 380054, Gujarat Email Id: <u>mitalipharmacist@gmail.com</u>

Contact No.+91 9099920690 Website:www.prizor.in

#### 3) STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

Name of Director	Designation in	Nature of Directorship
	Committee	
Mrs. Preety Priya Ghosh	Chairman	Independent Director
Mr. Brahma Ghosh Raval	Member	Independent Director
Mrs. Mitali Dasharathbharthi	Member	Managing Director
Gauswami		

### 4) CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY (CSR) COMMITTEE

Name of Director		Designation in	Nature of Directorship	
			Committee	
Mrs. Preety Priya Ghosh		Chairman	Independent Director	
Mrs.	Mitali	Dasharathbharthi	Member	Managing Director
Gauswami				
Mr.		Dasharathbharthi	Member	Whole-time Director
Gopalbharthi Gauswami				